

## LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Anil Tayal	Chairman
2	Sweta Tayal	Managing Director
3	Anand Tayal	Secretary
4	Archana Saini	Member Secretary
5	Sushila Gulia	Principal
6	Luxmi	Teacher Member
7	Renuka Bharti	Teacher Member
8	Deepak Singla	Parent Member
9	Sandeep	Parent Member
10	Deepak Tayal	Educationist
11	Nandini Mishra	Educationist
12	Niketa Agarwal	Member
13	Ranjan Mohanty	Member
14	Kishen Seshadri	Member
15	Vikas Bansal	Member

Plot no. PS-3, Block- A, Sector 35, Suncity Township, Rohtak



www.agastyainternationalschool.in



info@aisrohtak.com